Download Album- Made in Lagos by wizkid

Download Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos.

” Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos”  Starboy serves a hot album titled “ Wizkid – Made In Lagos” which is available for download

Listen below and download ” Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos Mp3″ Below:All 14 tracks of Made In Lagos (Album).

Three years after the release of his last full length project and almost a year after the release of his last body of work, the biggest african act WIZKID has finally released his fourth studio album MADE IN LAGOS to the world. Supported by the singles SMILE and NO STRESS, the superstar has released his highly anticipated Fourth album for Listening and Download.

9 years after the release of his Critically acclaimed debut album “SUPERSTAR”, WIZKID legacy is secured as the GREATEST AFRICAN ACT OF ALL TIME, and made in Lagos is only an addition to a Superb and Glittering career. This album contains some heavyweight features like The son of the Legendary Bob marley, Damien jr gong marley, grammy nominee Burna boy, the legendary skepta, tems, terri, tay iwar, projexx and was executively produced by P2J.

Download album on platforms such as Itunes, boomplay, spotify, audiomack, deezer, tidal, and streaming platforms worldwide.

Tracklists Below:-

  1. Wizkid – No Stress – DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Wizkid – Smile ft. H.E.R – DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Wizkid – Reckless – DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta- DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Wizkid – Mighty Wine– DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley – DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Wizkid – Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai – DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Wizkid – True love – DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Wizkid – Sweet One – DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Wizkid – Essence – DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri – DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Wizkid – Gyrate – DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Wizkid – Grace – DOWNLOAD MP3


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles